Christmas Delivery Schedule Versatile Packaging

Christmas Delivery Schedule and Opening Hours

With the Holiday Season fast approaching, please make note of our planned Christmas Closure and Delivery Schedule. We hope that this will assist you with your order planning during this period.

Christmas & New Year Schedule 2022

Friday 23rd Dec Open from 8.30am – 3.00pm
Christmas Eve Closed
Christmas Day Closed
Monday 26th Dec Closed
Tuesday 27th Dec Closed
Wednesday 28th Dec Closed
Thursday 29th Dec Closed
Friday 30th Dec Closed
New Years Eve Closed
New Years Day Closed
Monday 2nd Jan 2023 Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan Open as Normal – 8.30am

Orders will need to be placed before 3pm on Tuesday 20th December to guarantee deliveries required on Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd December. Please note that there will only be AM deliveries on Friday 23rd December.

Orders will need to be placed before 3pm on Wednesday 21st December for deliveries required on Tuesday 3rd January 2023.

UK Customers – If you require a delivery pre-Christmas please place the order by 3pm on Thursday 15th of December 2022.

If you have any queries or concerns in relation to this schedule or you require a special delivery, please do not hesitate to contact Seamus, Olivia or Stephen on +35347-85177.

In warm appreciation, all of us at Versatile Packaging would like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas & a safe and prosperous New Year. We look forward to working with you all in 2023.

Christmas Delivery Schedule Wishes Versatile Packaging